Un-pair a TimeTablet from an account

Last updated - Jul 18, 2025 at 3:10PM

Follow these steps to un-pair/disconnect a TimeTablet from an account:

Before clearing app data, make sure all time entries have synced to the TimeDock Dashboard. Clearing data removes the Machine's locally stored TimeDock data and settings.

  1. Swipe your master key card to the device to access the admin menu.

  2. Tap on the System icon.

  3. Scroll down and tap on Device > Apps.

  4. Scroll to the bottom of the app list and tap on TimeDock.

  5. Tap on Storage.

  6. Tap on Clear Data. A confirmation dialog will appear, tap OK.

Tell us about your organisation

How can we contact you?

What are your top reasons for TimeDock?





How do you track time today?

Which features are essential?







Thanks — we've got your details. We'll be in touch within 1 work day

Next
Get in touch